Thank you to everyone who joined us for the 10 year anniversary Party of Blu. We hope you had as much fun as we had.

diagnosis 0,40,0″>

Experience live, prostate acoutiscal music every Saturday from 8pm – Midnight beginning this weekend. Here is the schedule of artists.

Saturday, Oct 16                                     Ethan Keller

Saturday, Oct 23                                     Blonde on Blonde

Saturday, Oct 30                                     Colin O’Brien

Saturday, Nov 6                                       Litmus Vinyl

Saturday, Nov 13                                     Greg Flattery

Saturday, Nov 20                                     Ryan McIntyre

Saturday, Nov 27                                     Evan Christian

Saturday, Dec 4                                       Chris Demay

Saturday, Dec 11                                      The WhiskeyBells

Saturday, Dec 18                                      Kyle Feerik